Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th BBL Match Prediction Who WIll Win 31 DEC

Bash League (December 31, 2018) Predict: AADS vs SYT match prediction 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 14th Big Bash League today predicted the 14th bbl match Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Thunder on Monday, 31.11.2018, in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. This is predicted to be the 14th bbl T20 match between Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Thunder where ADS captain Colin Ingram will lead Adelaide strikers.SYT captains will be Shane Watson who will lead SYT in Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Stryker in the KFC Big Bash League 2018 14th match.
This is the 14th game of the Big Bash League 2018, which is coming on 31 December 2018, where Team Adelaide strikers vs. Sydney Thunder will face each other at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, in the 14th match of the BBL at 01:45 pm. The BBL T20 BBL is full of the correct prediction and will win the BBL match ball by ball, the Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Thunder which will win today. ADS and SYT Dream 11 and furthermore match predictions will check who will win the prediction of SYS versus ADS match? So just Sydney Thunder (SET) vs. Adelaide Striker (ADS) Big Bash League today enjoy the prediction of 2018 in the 14th match.
Match details:
Match: Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Thunder, 14th Match, Big Bash League, 2018-19
Date: Monday, December 31, 20131
Location: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 40,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (31 OV) by Ang vs. Ous
Lowest Rescue: 188/3 by Ind / Aus (31 Ov)
ADS vs SYT Live Streaming, 14th BBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
SYT vs. ADS Live Streaming of the 14th Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The 14th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Thunder 14th T20, you need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia app and SonyLiv app where you can catch live streaming. Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores on catch Adelaide vs. Sydney 14th T20 Live Score
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squads:

Adelaide Stryker’s All Team Squad Players:
Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Colin Ingram, Michael Neaser, Jonathan Wells, Travis Head (c), Alex Kerry (wk), Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Billy Stanleyck, Nick Winter, Jake Lehmann, Harry Nielsen, Rashid Khan, Liam O Connor, Jake Weiderold, David Grant, Wes Agar, Michael Cormac
All the players of the Sydney Thunder Team:
Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Jordan, Usman Khawaja, Joe Root, Pat Cummins, Curtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Renbard, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devich, J Lenton (wk), Chris Green , Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nayar, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilks
Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Thunder Head to Head
Both SYT and ADS team have provided fans with some matches of Big Bash League history from the first edition. Sydney Thunder and Adelaide striker have had great success in the BBL. Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Thunder is Head to Head Stats that the ADS won 0 matches and SYT won 8 matches against each other.