Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 22nd BBL Match Prediction Who Will Win BBL T20 – 6 JAN

Bash League (JANUARY 6 , 2018) Predict: ADS vs. Sys Match Predictions

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 22nd Big Bash League today’s prediction of Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Sixers at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide at 01:45, Sunday, 06.01.2019. It is predicted to be the 22nd BPL T20 match between Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Sixers, where ADS captain Colin Ingram will lead Adelaide strikers. The captain of the SYS will be Moises Henriques who will lead the SYS in the Sydney Sixers vs. Adelaide Striker vs KFC Big Bash League 2019 match.
This is the 22nd game of the Big Bash League 2019 coming on January 6, 2019, where Team Adelaide Strikes vs. Sydney Sixers will face Adelaide Oval at Adelaide in the 22nd match of BDL at 01:45 pm.BBL T20 BBL is full of accurate prediction and will win the BBL match ball by ball, Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Sixers, who will win today Check ADS and SYS Dream 11 and match forecasts Also, who will win the prediction of SYS versus ADS match? Then just enjoy the prediction of 2019 in Sydney Sixers (SYS) vs. Adelaide Striker (ADS) Big Bash League 22nd Match.
Match details:
Match: Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Sixers, 22nd Match, Big Bash League, 2019-19
Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019
Location: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 40,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Pursuit: 158/9 (06 OV) Vs. vs Vs.
Minimum Rescue: 188/3 (06 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
ADS vs. Sys Live Streaming, 22nd Bbl T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
SYS vs. ADS Live Streaming of the 22nd Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The 22nd T20 Channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For the online streaming of Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Sixers 22nd T20, you have to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sonyliv app, where you can catch live streaming. Catch Adelaide vs Sixers 22nd T20 Live Scores AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 
(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=’https://embed.playbuzz.com/sdk.js’;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’playbuzz-sdk’));

Team Squads:

Adelaide Stryker’s All Team Squad Players:
Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Colin Ingram, Michael Neaser, Jonathan Wells, Travis Head (c), Alex Kerry (wk), Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Billy Stanleyck, Nick Winter, Jake Lehmann, Harry Nielsen, Rashid Khan, Liam O Connor, Jake Weiderold, David Grant, Wes Agar, Michael Cormac
Sydney Sixers All Team Squad Players:
Moises Henriques (C), Joe Denly, Steve O’Keefe, Peter Neville (WK), Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben ByeHuis, Mick Edwards, Greg West, Henry Thornton, Lloyd Pope, Daniel Folins , Jose Philippe, Jack Edwards, Justin Avendano, Ben Menetti
Adelaide Striker vs. Sydney Sixers Head to Head
Both the SYS and ADS team have provided fans with some matches in the history of Big Bash League from the first edition. Sydney Sixers and Adelaide Striker have had great success in BBL. Adelaide Striker vs Sydney Sixers Head to Head Stats is that the ADS won 4 matches and the SYS won 4 matches against each other.